Calendar


2019/20 Term Dates

Term 1

Start: Monday 2nd September 2019
End: Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn break: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Start: Monday 28th October 2019
End: Wednesday 18th December 2019
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020


Term 3

Start: Monday 6th January 2020
End: Friday 14th February 2020
February break: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th February 2020
End: Wednesday 1st April 2020
Easter Holiday: Tuesday 2nd April 2020 to Wednesday 15th April 2020


Term 5

Start: Thursday 16th April 2020
End: Friday 22nd May 2020
May break: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Start: Monday 1st June 2020
End: Wednesday 22nd July 2020


Bank Holidays

December 25th & 26th 2019, January 1st 2020, 10 & 13 April 2020, 8th May 2020 (Friday), 25th May 2020, 31st August 2020

Teacher Days

29 & 30 August 2019